Friday Fill In # 61

As Allways, please join us at The official site of Friday Fill ins

1. I’m looking forward to March beginning next week. (well, ok Saturday, it’s the beginning of my week!)
2. I don’t handle February & winter very well.
3. Cheese is something I could eat every day.
4. Warmth and sunlight are something I crave right about this time of year- it’s 19 degrees here in VA today.
5. Spring here I come!
6. I have 3 homemade tattoo(s).
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to finishing the groceries early & getting home where it’s warm, tomorrow my plans include resting, relaxing & reading and Sunday, I want to go out for pizza with a co-worker- though I won’t want to go out when the time comes, I get cozy & warm at work & don’t want to leave until it’s time to go home!

bunnyyoda533.jpg

6 thoughts on “Friday Fill In # 61

  1. I’m typing this in my coat, which I haven’t taken off since I got home three hours ago! I’m taking a bath next, just to warm up. I eat cheese everyday. Michele spun me over this way.

Leave a comment