Friday Fill In #59

As always, you’re welcome to play too! Visit here to get the template

1. Snowdrops are featured in my favorite computer game Mah jong fortuna.
2. I’m going to be nervous as long as I have to deal with the ex & until I find out if certain things he’s said are true or not.
3. Can’t Find my way Home, by Blind Faith is a song whose lyrics have meaning to me.
4. Just one sip and I’m able to deal with the customers for a little while longer. (referring to my valerian root tincture)
5. Home is where I’m happiest.
6. I believe that Trouble & Strife is a necessary part of life.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to Going back to bed! tomorrow my plans include relaxing, reading, worrying & cooking and Sunday, I want to have fun & hope to have some at work, though it being work, I’m not holding my breath!

gloomy33313.jpg

This is a long one! be prepared to stop it after about 4 minutes!

3 thoughts on “Friday Fill In #59

  1. that Mahjongg Fortuna game is expensive (I tagged along on my mother’s copy) but well worth it, it has games in the shapes of all the astrological signs & all kinds of beautiful things like butterflies, hot air balloons etc. It is very addictive though.

Leave a comment