Booklist 2013

1. South of Broad by Pat Conroy

2. A Discovery of Witches by Deborah Harkness

3. The Casual Vacancy by J.K Rowling

4. All Souls by Deborah Harkness

5. The Templar Salvation by Raymond Khoury

5. The Game of Thrones by George RR Martin

6. A Clash of Kings by George RR Martin

Really? 6 books is all I read this year? That is crazy, it’s mostly a by-product of not working a job with a lunch, I eat at my desk & keep working through, it I didn’t I’d be at work until 6:30 every night & that’s just too long! There’s also the embroidery obsession of course, that takes up a lot of free time I might otherwise read during.  I think I need a New Year’s Resolution to read more this year.

Leave a Reply

