Friday Fill in #132

1. The last thing I ate was Snyders Cheddar cheese pretzels and then, back at my desk, a Hershey bar- got to quit with those.

2. gas- milk- basic necessities essentially, is something I recently bought.

3. When it rains, it makes the cats grouchy!

4. my son was the first person I talked to today.

5. Hugs are very important in day to day life.

6. being home in the summer with the kids every day provides extra comfort.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to being through work for yet another week, tomorrow my plans include making mr 9 a birthday cake, maybe weeding the garden a little & hopefully running some errands to pick up a few items we’ll need for vacation- like sunblock & toothpaste- which are cheaper here than in MA and Sunday, I want to enjoy a nice quiet day relaxing in the hammock & reading!

5 thoughts on “Friday Fill in #132

  1. Enjoy your vacation in MA, at least it is not suppose to rain for the next 10 days.

    It has been one wet and cool summer so far here in New England 😦

  2. Becky,

    I’ve noticed that you play a few other memes in the blogosphere. I really enjoy your answers! I’d like to invite you to play The Queen’s Meme every Tuesday with Mimi Queen of Memes.
    The fun begins next week on July 14, 2009. I will send another reminder to everyone on Monday.
    The Queen’s Meme

    I hope you will join us!
    Mimi Lenox

Leave a Reply

