1. Apparently there’s some sort of internal clock thing which is making me sleep way too late most days (excuses, excuses).

2. I’m glad today is going to be a sunny day.

3. 2009 has certainly been packed with drama so far.

4. I’ve had two nights when I ate at 230 am after arriving home from work, but that was it.

5. For too long I’ve been trying to balance stress at work with worry at home.

6. I am not obsessed with chocolate, getting my garden in, keeping the house picked up, finding cheap meals all 3 kids will eat, reading, google maps; I am not! (or maybe I am, all of them!)

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to finishing grocery shopping early & getting home since the kids have a half day, tomorrow my plans include maybe getting some compost & spreading it around the garden spot in preparation for plants in another 2-3 weeks and Sunday, I want to relax on the porch & soak up the warmth they say is coming our way!

pkwybuff1

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

