Friday Fill Ins

Janet said:  Last week, Anonymous left this comment: “*sighs* The last two of these have sucked royally…I love this thing, but now I’m having to go back in the archives and find ones that aren’t totally ridiculous and moronic…”. This week, I’m dedicating #1 to Anonymous.
You can state your opinion of Anonymous & do your own fill in here.
1. Anonymous…Should get a life, then they would have something to say in the fill ins, also if they’re going to comment, they shouldn’t hide behind anonymity.

2. Easter candy is a temptation & a menace for me this year.

3. Let me embrace thee, sour adversity, and move on to triumph over all.

4. all our pretty flowers in the yard & the warmer weather are what I look forward to most about Spring.

5. Who needs therapy when you have video games to play on your cell phone.

6. Jelly beans MUST go into the Easter Basket!

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to finishing up shopping & getting home early, tomorrow my plans include dyeing & maybe decorating some eggs and Sunday, I want to enjoy the morning & an early easter dinner before going off to work at 4pm (I’m liking my schedule pretty well so far)!

One thought on “Friday Fill Ins

Leave a Reply

