Friday Fill in #111

You should play too- you know you want to! Just click here

1. It seems like I am always at work these days- probably because I am!

2. Clean up after  yourself when you’re done, please?

3. If I thought you were coming I’d have made pasta ’cause it’s stretchable!

4. Chaos is what I think of most when I think of you.

5. To me, Valentine’s Day means that I have to find cute candy dispensers for the kids.

6. The courage of my convictions gives me strength.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to taking the kids grocery shopping (funny thing to look forward to  but we haven’t gone to C’burg together in over 6 weeks so it’ll be fun), tomorrow my plans include working & slaving away but reminding myself that it would be worse to be fired, laid off & dependent on the ex’s child support, and Sunday, I want to rest & relax but off to work I’ll go!

3 thoughts on “Friday Fill in #111

Leave a Reply

