Friday Fill In #109

1. I’d really like a warm cozy sweater right now.

2. Shit! is the word you’d most often hear me say if I stubbed my toe.

3. Possession is a viable option in terms of my 19 year old (as in … Is she possessed? If not what is wrong with her!?!)

4. I miss seeing Captain Jack Sparrow. (in movies)

5. Marshmallows and fire go together like cake and frosting.

6. I can’t keep working overtime on and on.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to snuggling down on the couch with a warm blanket & the tv remote, tomorrow my plans include finding out if they actually did change my work schedule (it would be great if they did) and Sunday, I want to go straight home after work (as opposed to doing grocery shopping as I need to on Saturday after work!

One thought on “Friday Fill In #109

Leave a Reply

