Friday Fill in #104-

1. I must See Europe before I die.

2. You can’t stop Rock & Roll!!!

3. I wish I never had to buy Water again. As in- I wish all water out of the tap tasted as good to me as my home’s well.

4. getting divorced has helped me change my life.

5. I know the song 2000 Miles by heart.

6. If I weren’t so afraid, I would Oh -who knows what I’d do.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to Doing exactly what I am doing- relaxing- going online & getting ready to take the tv away from the kids in trade for the computer, tomorrow my plans include finishing work & coming home without having to pick anyone up or take anyone anywhere and Sunday, I want to recover from a long Christmas weekendkidsnstockings!

One thought on “Friday Fill in #104-

Leave a Reply

