Friday Fill in & Countdown to Christmas December 5

1. Snow is best viewed on the night which serves as my Friday- meaning I don’t have to get up & drive in it tomorrow.

2. I’m looking forward to Christmas with my kids.

3. Sobe lean energy is the best drink ever!

4. One of my favorite old tv shows is Bewitched.

5. I’m done with my last book & it’s on to the next one.

6. The most enjoyable thing around the holidays is Friends & Family.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to hearing about mr 9’s first school dance, tomorrow my plans include enjoying my last half paid day off of the year and Sunday, I want to stay in my warm bed & rest but I’ll be shivering my way to work!

nomeltsnoflake

Let’s be naughty & save Santa the trip. ~ Gary Allen

One thought on “Friday Fill in & Countdown to Christmas December 5

Leave a Reply

