December 2 Christmas Picture

25 days of just pictures seems empty somehow. I was bored while on break at work & gathered some Christmas quotes online this afternoon so I will share a quote each day.

Here’s the link to Janet’s picture (so far only 1)

Speaking of work- this is our main tree in the breakroom.

edtree

I have to say the guy who does the decorating at my work is really great- you can’t tell in my picture, but there are white & pink lights on the tree & it is just very tastefully done I have to say.

We’ll start with one of my all time favorite Christmas quotes from the poet to whom I owe so much of my past life.

Somehow not only at Christmas – but all the long year through
the joy that you give to others- is the joy that comes back to you
~John Greenleaf Whittier.

One thought on “December 2 Christmas Picture

Leave a Reply

