Friday Fill In # 99 Better Late than Never Edition.

Although it’s a little late now you can always play too- click here to do so.
1. The last band I saw live was This is embarrassing. Rush at the Fleet center in 1996- or was that 1997? Like I said- embarrassing!
2. What I look forward to most on Thanksgiving is visiting with friends & family. (if you don’t celebrate thanksgiving, insert your favorite holiday)
3. My Christmas/holiday shopping is not even begun yet.
4. Thoughts of Christmases past fill my head.
5. I wish I could wear a size 12- I don’t have unrealistic goals (no size 00 for me) I’d just like to be able to shop anywhere I want instead of Lane Giant.
6. Bagpipes sound beautiful- Amazing Grace always brings a tear to my eye.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to well- it’s done with already so I guess I’ll just say all day I looked forward to being through working all day to compensate for missing Wednesday, tomorrow my plans include working overtime to try to make my children’s Christmas bright and Sunday, I want to sleep but I’ll be working overtime yet again- trying to do 8 hours of overtime in my 5 days of work!

2 thoughts on “Friday Fill In # 99 Better Late than Never Edition.

Leave a Reply

