Friday Fill in #97

1. My blueprint for success includes Tenacity.
2. A Caramelo bar was the last candy I ate.
3. The best facial moisturizer I’ve ever used is Boots Time Dimensions Nourishing Eye cream (I’m all about the eyes & I’m not against using eye cream on the rest of my face- though this stuff is pricey for that)
4. Reading- not just self-help but escapist stories too- can be good therapy.
5. I’d like to tell you about the ex’s latest scheme & how worried it’s making me- but I’d bore you to death.
6. Shyness is my strongest characteristic.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to finishing grocery shopping asap, tomorrow my plans include work of course and Sunday, I want to stay home but at work I’ll be!

orpheouspumpkinwatchingelection1

2 thoughts on “Friday Fill in #97

Leave a Reply

