Friday Fill in # 96

1. My favorite food seasoning is _Garlic- bad for vampires good & tasty to me!
2. My children’s laughter is music to my ears.
3. Lucky is still having 4 paid days off stored up in the last 3 months of the year.
4. Keeping everything moving smoothly at home is something I take very seriously.
5. Many people around where I live- think Halloween is evil & invites the devil into children’s lives- I disagree.
6. tape & caramel was the last thing I bought at the store.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to taking the kids trick or treating, tomorrow my plans include resting & hanging out with the kids as I enjoy my fourth & last day off in a row and Sunday, I want to rest & relax some more but I’ll be back to work instead!

14 thoughts on “Friday Fill in # 96

Leave a Reply

