Friday Fill In #92

1. October is always one of my favorite months although I don’t really care for cold weather.
2. The current economic & political situations scare me!
3. Leaves are falling all around, it’s time I was on my way- but wait! Where am I going?
4. My favorite horror movie is either The Others or the Sixth Sense because they’re both well done & build suspense well.
5. Halloween costumes- pictures & decorations = good memories.
6. It was a dark and stormy night there was an accident at a bad intersection & she had to drive 15 miles out of her way on a twisting dirt road with lightning crashing in the trees & on the hills around her- with her daughter’s then boyfriend along for the ride. It’s been 3 years & she still won’t go up that road again.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to relaxing at home & reading a little, tomorrow my plans include work and Sunday, I want to find a hundred dollars but I won’t- I’ll be at work as usual!

5 thoughts on “Friday Fill In #92

Leave a Reply

