Just Sayin’

This Friday is interrupted by this link which is especially important to me after seeing a McSame Cain commercial during my local news last night about how Barrack Obama & the ‘inefficient’ lobbyists in DC are plotting to tax us to death & cost old ladies their pension checks!

I will try not to get too political here but that commercial scared me! Virginia is a ‘battleground’ state this year & so we get heavy political tv commercial feeds. I can just see the people I meet at the laundromat & the library seeing those commercials & voting red again.

I got this link & a whole lot more interesting information at this really great website run by someone from Alaska

Leave a Reply

