A to Z (redux)

Tagged by Chrissea – a meme which I have already done! But will do again – *sigh*.

A-Z Meme

A – Available/Single? Single Mom
B – Best Friend? Chrissie- at least until she tagged me!

C- Cake or Pie? Cake. Chocolate Cake

D- There is no D Chrissie! Where is the D question?
E – Essential Item You Use Everyday? Cell phone- especially now that it is also my MP3 Player
F – Favorite Colour? Teal or Emerald- I go back & forth

G – Gummy Bears Or Worms? Ergh- Neither- Gumdrops Jelly beans but never gummy anything.
H – Hometown? Haverhill MA

I – Indulgence? Lobster
J – January Or February? January = tax refund time
K – Kids & Their Names? 3 Ms 18- Ms 12 & Mr 9

L – Life Is Incomplete Without? Air!

M – Marriage Date? 12/31/1993 More importantly Divorce date: 1/13/2002

N- Number Of Siblings? Ben Brother- deceased
O – Oranges Or Apples? Apples ’cause then I can make a crisp

P – Phobias/Fears? losing my kids to death or otherwise
Q – Favorite Quote? Be Here Now

R – Reason to Smile? Kids

S – Season? Warm if it’s warm I am happy
T – Tag Three People? No thank you I hate to do so & I hate having it done to me! If you’re interested go ahead & do it then leave me a comment that you did it.
U – Unknown Fact About Me? there is not much that is not already known- ok- I hate when anyone touches my belly button- betcha didn’t know that!
V – Vegetable you don’t like? Lima Beans
W – Worst Habit? Either overeating or nail biting they’re both bad you can choose which is worse

X – X-rays You’ve Had? head after I dove into a rock & then a few days later when my face swelled up like a balloon. If you count my uterus under the ultrasound for my kids that would be 4 because with Ms 12 I had 2 since I hadn’t had a period for 5 months before I actually tested pregnant & they thought she might be bigger than she was.
Y – Your Favorite Food? Chocolate
Z – Zodiac Sign? Sagitarius but I’m more Libra in temperament due to my moon sign.

(wow- I didn’t read the stuff on the first time through this meme until after I was through writing them this time- because I wanted to link the first one so I pulled it up – some of the questions are a little different this time- but many are the same & I wrote the same answers a lot of the time!)

2 thoughts on “A to Z (redux)

Leave a Reply

