Friday Fill Ins #87

1. When I’m sick I’m Crabby & better off left alone.

2. When I take a walk, I think about getting through it! Not in good shape at all I’m afraid.

3. Money can’t buy happiness but it can smooth the way quite a bit.

4. Cotton makes me comfortable and leather makes me worried- that someone will spill something on it or otherwise damage it.

5. The strangest person/character I’ve had lewd thoughts about was Probably- Ozzy Osbourne – but it was in the 1980’s & I was about 15 so I can forgive myself.

6. My favorite color these days is teal because it’s one of my two favorites & emerald green clothing is more difficult to find!

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to getting home from grocery shopping as early as possible, tomorrow my plans include working with the knowledge it’s only for 2 days and Sunday, I want to relax in the idea that I don’t have to go back to work until Wednesday!

5 thoughts on “Friday Fill Ins #87

Leave a Reply

