Friday Fill In # 86

1. Dancing to the beat of a different drummer while working in corporate America makes me helps me Stay sane.

2. The last time I tried to actually dance I nearly laughed myself to death.

3. When I drive I daydream & listen to either music or books on tape.

4. I saw A kitten standing on my book while I was trying to read last night.

5. Give me Happiness, give me peace, give me enough money to be able to cover all the expenses.

6. Next week I am looking forward to receiving my paycheck on Friday.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to relaxing & reading at home, tomorrow my plans include work until 4:30 & then scramble out the door as I’m doing all my overtime on Thursdays now (by protest not design) and Sunday, I want to rest & relax but I’ll be working as us

Back to school was Thursday at our house. No one is complaining yet. I give it until the day after Labor day (9/2)

4 thoughts on “Friday Fill In # 86

  1. They don’t want to be back in actually- They come in & out as they please- thanks to a hole in the screen door which someone ELSE’S cat made. We bombed for the fleas but they’re still with us to some extent!

Leave a Reply

