Friday Fill In # 85

1. The last meal I had at a restaurant was Two Weeks ago on my last payday- it was only Arbys though- The last nice meal I had at a restaurant was while on vacation in Massachusetts & it was Chinese food at the restaurant I grew up going to- funny how wherever you learned about Chinese food seems to serve the best food ever.

2. Whining is something I intensely dislike.

3. The full moon was shining through my window last night- coating everything in silver.

4. I ‘preciate yuh is one of my favorite local expressions.

5. Sometimes it’s best to just let it go.

6. Sweeney Todd is the best movie I’ve seen so far this year! (of course I’ve only seen 2)

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to resting- relaxing & enjoying our last weekend before school starts next Thursday, tomorrow my plans include work & actually leaving at 4:30 instead of working overtime and Sunday, I want to find out what went on with my & my boss’ paychecks (she doesn’t work Saturday)!

4 thoughts on “Friday Fill In # 85

Leave a Reply

