Friday Fill In #84

1. You know you’re old when You’re tired after a day out shopping.

2. My heart is divided between being online and reading.

3. Extra rest is what I need RIGHT NOW!

4. I have felt the wrath of ms 18, I have known the depths of her fury & irrationality.

5. Gah, won’t these people just go to sleep.

6. enjoy the rest of your summer as soon as you can!

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to mr 9’s belated birthday party- if I actually pull off a train cake I’ll be amazed, tomorrow my plans include work- but no overtime and Sunday, I want to stay home – since I can’t – I’ll be leaving work at the normal time & doing my overtime during the week!

2 thoughts on “Friday Fill In #84

Leave a Reply

