Friday Fill In

1. If I could travel back in time, I’d go to where I live now to see what it was like before any development at all.

2. Give me a second vacation- to get stuff taken care of at home or give me a maid & a handyman for a few days instead.

3. I am listening to Running Blind by Godsmack.

4. Somewhere, someone is thinking Is this heat ever going to end? – oh wait- that was me!

5. I’ll always be a voracious reader.

6. My idea of a good time includes Dinner & a movie out – shopping with no kids- a quiet evening at home alternating between reading – going online & watching a good movie or show on tv.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to finishing up the grocery shopping – craft goods shopping & part of the back to school shopping, tomorrow my plans include maybe going shopping for mr 9’s birthday party on my own after work and Sunday, I want to rest & relax after work- difficult as I’m scheduled for overtime until 6pm!

4 thoughts on “Friday Fill In

Leave a Reply

