Friday Fill In #82

1. I believe whatever doesn’t kill you Will Certainly Make you Stronger!

2. If you’re good at something, And you love it- do it.

3. Why so glum chum?.

4. Something is out there, it’s my flea-ridden kitties.

5. If my life were a sitcom, it would be titled the same title as my blog.

6. Sitting on my back porch [if you don’t have one, use your imagination] I see The tent ms 18 is airing out for Floyd-Fest this weekend.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight Iā€™m looking forward to relaxing & maybe hanging out with Chrissie, tomorrow my plans include work & overtime after it and Sunday, I want to rest & relax but I’ll be at work as usual.

3 thoughts on “Friday Fill In #82

Leave a Reply

