Friday Fill in # 78

1. Birthdays are For kids- I’m too old to have them anymore.

2. Spring & Summer are/is my favorite season because I prefer to be warm & I love the colorful flowers.

3. I feel my best when I’ve had 9 hours of sleep.

4. Chocolate is my favorite food!

5. First impressions are sometimes- but not often- wrong.

6. The best piece of advice I ever received was live & let live.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight Iā€™m looking forward to resting up for work on Saturday, tomorrow my plans include working some overtime and Sunday, I want to do more overtime because they’re giving $50 bonuses for every 4 hours of overtime worked!

Miss 12 & Bartleby

2 thoughts on “Friday Fill in # 78

Leave a Reply

