Friday Fill in #77 Better late than never edition.

1. A smile is Everyone’s best calling card.
2. Scrabble for board games- Rummy for cards- couldn’t narrow it down. is my favorite board or card game.
3. I would love to have more financial independence in my life and less stress.
4. When I think of the Summer Solstice, I think of Roses- bonfires & full moons.
5. I just remembered I need to go to work at 7 am tomorrow!
6. One of my favorite song lyrics goes like this: “Love is a stranger in an open car- to tempt you in & drive you far away”.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to finally being through training at work, tomorrow my plans include working until only 6 pm! and Sunday, I want to sleep but my next day off is not until Thursday (that’s 10 days in a row + overtime!)

World- this is Loki- Loki- the world.

4 thoughts on “Friday Fill in #77 Better late than never edition.

  1. Oh yes – of course it was- Ms 18 named the kittens as one of her friends gave 18 the mother. The other two are Bartleby & Iris (I gave them their middle names which are James & Rainbow – Loki’s middle name is Lyesmith of course)

Leave a Reply

