Summertime Things

Original art by miss 18- from one of her school books.

Miss 12 at her birthday party.

Mr 8 going-on-9 is happy about summer camp & less happy about summer school – which the camp bus conveniently takes him to daily for the next 2 weeks.

I’m not sharing a picture of me- I’m currently in training at work for my new promotion & am experiencing mixed emotions on most of the situation. I’ll elaborate at a later date.

Remember:

hourS For SlEEP

NATURE requires six;
CUSTOM seven;
LAZINESS nine;
and WICKEDNESS eleven.

Myself- I’m lazy & wicked by turns.

2 thoughts on “Summertime Things

Leave a Reply

