TMI #133

1. How many cell phones have you had? How long have you had your current cell phone number?
I have had 4 physical cell phones- all with the same provider & the same phone number- I got my first cell phone & the number I have now at the end of may 2005 – so nearly 3 years.

2. Where was the last place you had sex?
When would be the most interesting question- a depressingly long time ago. Where was at a ‘friend with benefits’ own personal dungeon. Other than sex but fairly fulfilling was about 4 to 6 weeks ago in a ‘friend’s’ car.

3. On a scale of 1-10, how satisfied are you with your love life? (1 is lowest, 10 is highest)
Not too good- especially this week-let’s say a 3.

4. Does Bliss sound like a fun game to you? Have you ever played it?
I couldn’t get enough info out of the link to say- I haven’t played it but I’m usually up for anything.
5. Is there anything or anyone you would be willing to die for?
Just my kids.

Bonus (as in optional): If you were (or had) a magic genie and could only grant wishes for others and you only had three left, what would they be and who would they be for?
1. My mother- that she would have all the money she needs to be comfortable & be able to enjoy her last years (She’s 70 you know) I’d want her to have enough for that trip to Russia she’s always wanted to take of course.
2. College educations & enough money for a good start in whatever all 3 of my kids chose to do with their lives.
3. Whatever it is that the ex & quite a few other people I know- who are never- ever happy- no matter what- need to be happy in their lives.  (my ex once told me – before we were married- should have been a clue- that he didn’t think he even knew what true happiness felt like)

3 thoughts on “TMI #133

Leave a Reply

