Friday Fill In #70

1. Two of my favorite ingredients in a drink are Peach Schnapps & well- just about anything!
2. how dirty my son can get just going outside to play often amazes me.
3. You can keep doing that forever, the dog is crazy about it.
4. sausage – hamburger – bread crumbs & spices, mix it all together and voila! You have meatballs for dinner with spaghetti!.
5. If I had a yard with a garden, I would love to grow I do grow tomatoes- cucumbers- green beans- peas-summer squash & poorly done watermelons.
6. chocolate is best au naturel.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to the yummy meatballs that 18 is making (she’s bribing me to get her at school with the offer to do the cooking), tomorrow my plans include work of course- and Sunday, I want to rest & relax but will be at work- (what was I thinking when I agreed to work both weekend days?!)

13 thoughts on “Friday Fill In #70

  1. Michele sent me to say that I don’t even have time to do a Friday Fill-in myself this week, so I’m living through yours vicariously. Hope you don’t mind! And that spaghetti and meatballs mention is making me hungry!

Leave a Reply

