It’s Too Much…. #133

1. Early bird or night owl? Night Owl All the way.
2. Where was the first place you ever had sex? The Front seat of a 1979 Plymouth
3. On a scale of 1-10, how happy are you? (1 is lowest, 10 is highest) 8 & ½
4. Are you more submissive or dominant? Submissive- though with current events as they are in my life- I may just become dominant- I feel like I need a whip.
5. Do you believe in love at first sight? Not really but lust can be blind.

Bonus (as in optional): Describe your bed time habits.

What side do you sleep on?

I start on my right side because early in the morning I have to turn to my left to put my good ear in the pillow so I am not awakened by kids fighting before school.

What do you usually wear?

I made a promise to my ex- when our son was born that I would start wearing nightgowns- (I was really dedicated to sleeping in the buff before that- Though I can understand his opinion that it’s unnecessary for a kid to see their parent naked even accidentally I don’t exactly share it.) I have kept the promise even though we divorced- mostly because we don’t need anything more to fight about! So Nightgowns- usually long flowy & often stained because I’m just a sloppy type of person & accidents will happen.

Any night time rituals?

Not other than brushing my teeth & washing my face- sometimes I read a little before bed but usually I just pass out- especially if I have to go to work the next morning.

3 thoughts on “It’s Too Much…. #133

Leave a Reply

