Recently I ….

1. Who called you most recently?
Miss 18 of course- at least 80% of my phone calls incoming & outgoing are from her!

2. What was the most recent sports game you watched?
There was Hockey being played on the tvs at work today- but I was too far away to see what teams were playing.

3. Who is your most recent friend?
Um- well I’m not much of a friend maker. Maybe Ann?

4. What was the most recent TV show you watched?
Last night I watched the news would that count?

5. What was the most recent music that you purchased?
Purchased music ? Well before we moved from the trailer I had a membership with Columbia House- I got a bunch of CDs through them. The last of which was Nickelback ”All the Right Reasons”

6. What were the most recent clothes that you purchased?
18 & I got bathing suits via mail order just last week. Good for her- not so much for me! Gotta diet- my new bathing suit is my favorite color a rich emerald GREEN!

7. Who most recently did you say “I love you” to?
Mr 8 on his way to bed.

8. Who did you most recently text?
Chrissea

9. Who did you most recently kiss?
Mr 8 again – on his way to bed.

(I apologize for yet another Meme- but I couldn’t get daytime overtime at work this week- others beat me to it & so I’m doing my hours after work instead of during a day off- it’ll be nice to have 3 days in which I don’t have to drive 40 minutes each way but it s rough leaving home at 6:50am & arriving home at a quarter to ten pm!)

Leave a Reply

