Friday Fill in #69

1. When I fell in love which time? Oh well- I was young & dumb both times so that fits!
2. I am definitely happiest when the flowers bloom and it heats up outside!
3. Oh no! The internet connection is down, guess I’ll go read.
4. (IDK- I don’t watch much tv other than the shows I care about~!) American Idol maybe? is the craziest tv show ever.
5. Cheese and spinach- baked in a quiche make a great meal!
6. If the landscaper comes back to till it soon- I’ll be all ready to plant a garden.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to same old same old- groceries tonight, tomorrow my plans include work & trying to go to bed early for once and Sunday, I want to sleep in but will be at work taking verbal abuse!

One thought on “Friday Fill in #69

Leave a Reply

