TMI #131

1. Did you have to pay or did you get money back? I got money back & I got it way back in January
2. What was your biggest financial mistake? Marrying my ex
3. Are you a screamer? I have my times, especially if encouraged, yes.
4. What part of your body, other than your genitals, do you love to have touched? What part of a partner’s body, other than their genitals, do you love to touch? My Throat & sides of my neck, Their Chest.
5. What [edit: 12:30] commercial catch phrase best describes your life? Life Comes At You Fast. (Allstate)

Bonus (as in optional): What was the last thing you took without permission? What was the last thing taken from you without your permission?  I’m skipping the bonus here because there are too many no fly zones on this subject

You can play too- right here

2 thoughts on “TMI #131

  1. Hmmm me wonders if the first question is really TMI though 🙂

    And about the same for me on that one…except I had to wait til the end of February to get my money.

  2. I’m not shy about the fact that I get the earned income credit, some of these other questions I think twice, but heck, back in January I said I was getting it & all about what I spent it all on!

Leave a Reply

