Friday Fill In #66

1. Tonight I saw too many police cars.
2. Springtime makes me wanna dance!
3. Splitting a few appetizers between friends would be fun, but never seems to happen.
4. the people who are supposed to be fixing my roof is someone I’d like to get to know better. (if only they’d hurry up & start fixing!)
5. The smell of hyacinths  reminds me so much of springtime!
6. I paid all my overdue bills and that made it all better.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to settling in for a movie, since I never got around to it Thursday night as I had planned, tomorrow my plans include working & helping the kids with some craft projects and Sunday, I want to work & then get home & rest!

gloomy-doomy2181.jpg

9 thoughts on “Friday Fill In #66

  1. Hi Becky. Congratulations on Being Michele’s SOTD. Love your fill ins and hope the weeekdn pans out like you planned and you get to watch that movie 🙂

  2. form letter friday… cool.

    i LOVE thre fretting zoo. i, too, try to spread the yummy tummy bun bun message so was thrilled to see it here. doomy gloomy is one of my favorites, too!

    congratulations on being chosen for the singular honor of being Michele’s site of the day! and of course, Michele sent me.

Leave a Reply

