Too Much Information?

1. Stubble… good or bad? How often do you shave? Face stubble I don’t mind when it comes to kissing because it’s like an ongoing reminder the next day. My own legs, not as often as I should, but at least twice a week.
2. If someone shoves you up against a wall while kissing you, your reaction is? Yeah! Let’s go!
3. Did you ever own a fake ID? No, as a teenager I hung out with a few people who were about 4 years older than me (chronologically at least) and being heavy, I was almost always assumed to be the same age as the company I kept- except at this one Chinese restaurant.
4. Have you ever played a game which may require you or others to disrobe? Well yeah, a few times, back in my wild married days, but everyone was too drunk for it to be much fun.
5. Have you ever had sex in the snow? Rain? Umm, there was this ski trip once, very cold. & not recommended.

Bonus (as in optional): Tell us about your last boyfriend/girlfriend? I will take the option this week, because it’s been so long I can’t remember much about the ex! Only little blurry, split second flashbacks come to me now & then.
So I was looking for something new to do & this seems to fit the bill, not sure I’ll keep it up every week, but it was a nice distraction tonight. It sure beats another boring post about how much I hate my job right?

You can play too- right here.

One thought on “Too Much Information?

Leave a Reply

