Friday Fill In #63

1. Contact may cause addiction.
2. The parties hereto do mutually agree that we’re all happy the writers strike is over.
3. Disney parks seem to be awfully expensive.
4. some extra sleep sounds really good right about now!
5. I positively love extra days off.
6. my kids nearly always makes me smile 🙂
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to resting & relaxing, tomorrow my plans include going to work and Sunday, I want to hang out with the kids, I have a paid day off set up, but I may cancel it!

gloomy60544.jpg

6 thoughts on “Friday Fill In #63

  1. Disney parks aren’t much more expensive than most of the big themed parks. Hersheypark in PA is about 50 bucks a person just to get in, but that includes Chocolate World and Zoo America. I think Six Flags is the same, but you do get so much when you go there, plus high priced food! However its no more than concert tickets anymore…so I think I’d pick Disney if I had the opportunity 🙂

  2. Disney is WICKED expensive! The cost of just ONE ticket is now $71. Sorry, I think that’s really high! Course…I bought one nonetheless, but still.

    Love your answer to #2 🙂

    Thanks for playing!

  3. your answers are great, but the comic is priceless!

    we live in SW FL and much prefer Busch Gardens – you can purchase a year-round pass for only a few dollars more than a day pass and it includes parking … and some days it actually feels like you have the entire park to yourself. 🙂

Leave a Reply

