Friday Fill In

As always, please visit Friday Fill ins & play with us.

1. Ahhhh, it’s so nice to feel spring in the air.
2. One of my favorite things on my desk or bureau is my picture cubes 6 views of each kid.
3. Japanese Cherry Blossom is pretty but not in bloom here in the mountains yet.
4. my rocking chair in my kitchen is my favorite place to sit and read.
5. Chocolate and Raspberry is delicious!
6. I love to watch Johnny Depp in movies.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to getting my dryer fixed (finally!) though I’m not ecstatic about the ex’s visit, tomorrow my plans include working – my new schedule and Sunday, I want to well, stay home & rest- but I’ll be at work!
bi-polar-sq557.jpg More of Bi-Polar Squirrel & all the other Fretting Zoo Characters can be seen Here of course!
7 thoughts on “Friday Fill In

  1. Yes indeed! Spring in the air feels good! Wish it was here… we were teased for a day or two – but now it’s cold again!

    I’ve got dryer issues going on too. Hm… matter of fact, Dryer Man is coming back today between 3-6 pm! 3rd time this week!!! I wish YOU better success than what I’ve had thus far!!!

Leave a Reply

