Love and hate.

1. I love to eat: Chocolate

2. I hate to eat: Peanut Butter

3. I love to go: Anywhere- I’m a big fan of travel, ready to go at a moment’s notice.

4. I hate to go: To work.

5. I love it when:  I can do what I want & what the kids want without worrying about what it costs

6. I hate it when:  Every little thing has to be worried over before I spend money.

7. I love to see:  my kids happy & smiling & getting along.

8. I hate to see:  My kids unhappy & yelling at each other or refusing to be helpful.

9. I love to hear: My favorite songs.

10. I hate to hear: The chime on my headphones at work when yet another call is routed to me.

2 thoughts on “Love and hate.

  1. 1. I love to eat: mac & cheese

    2. I hate to eat: chitlins

    3. I love to go: to the beach

    4. I hate to go: to the dentist

    5. I love it when: things work out well

    6. I hate it when: people fart & pick their nose in public

    7. I love to see: Wolf running in the snow

    8. I hate to see: bad things happen to good people

    9. I love to hear: the sound of waves crashing on the beach

    10. I hate to hear: repetitive noises

Leave a Reply

