Friday Fill In, # 56

Visit Friday Fill In’s home & play too.

1. being warm & cozy makes me happy.
2. I would like to be warm & cozy, please.
3. Spinach & cheese lasagne tastes SO good!
4. Friday is my favorite day of the week because I can enjoy my day, knowing I don’t have to go back to work tomorrow.
5. My brain & or my hair is my best feature.
6. We could learn so much from the past.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to _maybe going out to pick up needed items which I’ve been waiting all year for my tax refund to buy, tomorrow my plans include _either more shopping or- if I spend all I can tonight, a nice quiet day at home & some laundry and Sunday, I want to continue in the same vein as my quite enjoyable Thursday at work!

gloomy-doomy5183.jpg

8 thoughts on “Friday Fill In, # 56

  1. Sooo ready for our tax refund! Of course the credit card company will get the bulk of it. But, at least that bill will be gone, right?!

    Warm & cozy sounds good to me. I’m a Texas girl and this cold stuff is fro the birds!

    BTW, Hi! Michele sent me!

Leave a Reply

