Friday Fill In.

With Thanks to Janet 

1. I Both Love & Hate Christmas.
2. Multiple colors (no all white trees here- at least not for the main/big tree) are my favorite color(s) for the Christmas tree lights.
3. The candles in the window have White, if I had any bulbs.
4. Reckless is one of my most favorite Christmas movies.
5. My favorite Christmas lyric(s) is/are “Haleluiah Noel, Be it heaven or hell, the Christmas we get we deserve”.
6. I’m dreaming of a Warm Christmas!
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to Getting a bunch of Christmas Shopping done, but I bet it will be too crowded, tomorrow my plans include Finishing Christmas decorating & maybe a little shopping and Sunday, I want to Stay home & Sleep but work calls & the new raise is actually a little more than predicted!

gloomystocking328.jpg We’re running a little low on Gloomys this week because the focus is all on Gloomy’s cousin Yumy’s new site

8 thoughts on “Friday Fill In.

  1. Uh Janet, re-think that. Reckless is not a happy Christmas movie, it’s VERY dark, not at all happy & pretty- but it is very funny in a dark way. So fair warning & if you do check it out let me know what you think of it.

  2. ACK! I haven’t started shopping yet because it isn’t three days ’til Christmas. 🙂
    I like dark and funny movies, so I may have to check that one out as well. One of my Christmas movie staples is Mixed Nuts–MAN it makes me laugh.

    Hi Becky, Michele sent me today!

Leave a Reply

