Friday Fill In

1. I enjoy reading more than anything else.
2. Blogging satisfies my need for writing- which re-awoke with my instigation of the blog
3. When I look at a full moon, I feel peaceful
4. If I want a snack, I usually reach for a onion bagel
5. The most recent movie I saw, we aren’t talking new are we? The last movie I saw in the theater was in 2002- I watched Home For the Holidays on Tuesday, made me Cry- but I enjoyed it.
6. If only there were more time off available for me.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to grocery shopping after our trip to WV to help 17’s BF get his new car, tomorrow my plans include cleaning house & visiting with the ex and Sunday, I want to stay home & keep an eye on the kids until I know the ex has left town, but I’ll be at work- just for the one day though, I have Monday off for my birthday!

gloomy39309.jpg

4 thoughts on “Friday Fill In

  1. RE: #5 …thank goodness! I was afraid that I was the only person who rarely goes to the movie theater! The only exception is during the summer, when the drive-in is open. I love the drive-in, we take an ice chest and food and nobody cares if my kids make noise during the show. šŸ™‚

    OH, hello, Michele sent me today!

Leave a Reply

