Do You Ever wonder?

Just who’s looking at your blog?

I accept & expect that people who google lip piercing are going to end up here. 17’s lip piercing last year was a big deal for both of us.

lois-cateyes.jpg

But some of the oddball stuff like “gypsies in body stockings”, “i ate doritos and my face swelled up” “ugliest kimberly ever seen” & “redneck porch toilet” Well you have to wonder (or at least I do) what, on my blog, pulled google here. I have never used the work redneck, that I know of, on this blog.

Others I have to think the person searching didn’t find quite what they were looking for: “people speaking real slowly” “mother on drugs” “baby gagging and throw up solid food” & “my mother swimming” just aren’t here. At. All.

There are some, like the lip piercing stuff, that I get hits for nearly every day. Such as

family-out-bliz78044.jpg

“blizzard of 78” “Teen + long nails”

beck86102.jpg

“colorful 1960’s Hippy outfits” or some derivative of these & other common things, like “Miss 17” & homeschooling.

But a lot of these are really from left field & when I try to go back & search for the link they got to my blog via, it almost never works! I admit I rarely go more than 4 or 5 pages through the search but still, how obsessed are these people that they’re checking 10 or 12 pages of search information about people speaking slowly or Doritos?

One thought on “Do You Ever wonder?

Leave a Reply

