Friday Fill in

Play with us- now at the official site!

1. Driving, listening to music & Crying is my favorite form of therapy.

2. If you get my voice mail you’ll hear Just me- not sounding too enthused.

3. My favorite product EVER is EVER? wow that’s a tall order- Probably Diet Coke.

4. I see something Musical & creepy! Thanks Janet!.

5. When I’m grumpy I usually am at work.

6. excessive budgeting (as in writing & rewriting what I will be paying on each paycheck) is my strangest habit.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to watching tv with my kids- catching up on scary movies we didn’t get to see before Halloween, tomorrow my plans include sleeping in & doing as little as possible and Sunday, I want to sleep in but for 2 weeks they’re changing our schedules at my work & so we go in an hour earlier (& leave an hour earlier too)!

gloomy-doomy7.jpg gloomy25291.jpg gloomy14236.jpg

8 thoughts on “Friday Fill in

  1. hahaha a voodoo doll was part of my halloween costume at work this year (I was a mischievous devil)!

    Funny…I remember doing exactly that in #1 a few times when I lived in VA … altho I was in the Hampton Roads area 😉

    Thanks for playing!

Leave a Reply

