Friday Fill In.

1. There’s Interested and then there’s Interested!
2. Subscribe to Rolling Stone because It’s interesting & about my favorite thing- Music!
3. I love a good book because It takes me out of my own cares & circumstances.
4. My favourite position is seated in the car driving.
5. I need to quit eating sugar.
6. I need to start walking around work- but it’s so much more fun to talk to co-workers.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to Grocery shopping (well- looking forward might not be the right phrase), tomorrow my plans include relaxing & reading and Sunday, I want to enjoy my new schedule where I don’t have to be at work until noon- since I’m going to be doing it whether I want to or not- I might as well enjoy it!

7 thoughts on “Friday Fill In.

  1. I need to quit eating sugar too, but if I do..you might as well put me in a looney bin, cos I’d go nuts and probably do something really bad 😦

  2. Hi Becky! Michele sent me. I hope you enjoy your new time-table. If you are an owl rather than a lark it should be right up your street. I have got through so many difficult times with the aid of a good book. Good luck cutting down the sugar- you know it makes sense:)

  3. You can swim at the country club pool! It only cost $3 a person-non member. It’s closed during the week because they use high school lifeguards but open weekends till labor day.

    Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

