Friday Fill in

1. Last weekend, I was thinking that Things were going to be great immediately- Now I’m seeing certain things are going to take some time.
2. If the weather continues like this, we’ll be at the river Saturday & Tuesday next week too.
3. Will my Self control ever grow?
4. Often, on a summer’s night, I think I’m glad I don’t have to share my bed with anyone ’cause it gets too hot & sticky- then I think I’d still rather be hot than alone.
5. Right now, I could use a good strong Man.
6. My favorite summertime meal is Shish Kabobs.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to working Friday for a few hours of overtime, tomorrow my plans include going back to school shopping with my kids and Sunday, I want to enjoy my day at work because I’m having more fun there just lately!

Visit Fond of Snape & Play too!

beckhampton.jpg

2 thoughts on “Friday Fill in

  1. You are having some amazing times with your kids! Just let life come to you, I always believe, it will work out right in the end.

Leave a Reply

