Friday Fill in.

1. Yesterday I was enraptured by an acquaintance who has suddenly become a real friend.
2. Today I am still wondering where that’s going to go.
3. Tomorrow I will read all day in the hammock- weather permitting.
4. Someday I’m going to make a beautiful garden in my back yard & have a bridge over my creek to the little piece of property on the other side & turn that into a garden too.
5. I will never say never because the universe loves to make a liar out of you when you do that.
6. I might be finding a happier life finally.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to catching up on friends blogs, tomorrow my plans include running errands and Sunday, I want to see my friend who I have suddenly found so much in common with !

Come play with us! Go to Fond of Snape.

creek-view3.jpg

5 thoughts on “Friday Fill in.

  1. Hello, Mickelle sent me to say I’m happy that you are having a happier life!!! I like this friday fill in thing…hmm, I might have to try it next week…

  2. Michele sent me to say that happier lives are definitely worth having, and much easier to live well!
    And a life worth living is worth living well:-)

    N.

Leave a Reply

