Friday Fill in.

1. Harry Potter & the Deathly Hallows is the book I’m most looking forward to reading this summer (but I have to wait until my mother is through with it & sends it to us)            2. Dogs take a lot of training but are a lot of fun.
3. San Fransisco is a town I’d like to explore.
4. Silly people make me get silly too.
5. I’m longing to go back to bed- I got up too early this morning.
6. My 17 year old’s glares are so scary!
7. What are you doing this weekend? Tonight I’m looking forward to going through my Grandmother’s picture collection, tomorrow my plans include getting ready for my 7 year old’s birthday party next week, and Sunday, I want to sleep but I’ll be at work!

Go to Fond of Snape & play too!

7 thoughts on “Friday Fill in.

  1. It’s funny…I picked up my friend’s 19 yr old from work last night. We talked and laughed all the way to where I had to drop her off, a good 1/2 hour. I mentioned to my friend that we had talked about some, and she said…she TALKED to you? She NEVER talks to me…I replied…you’re her MOTHER!

    Thanks for playing!

  2. Oh how fun!

    I’m looking forward to HPATDH too, and am trying to decide if I’ll make the midnight trek to Book Warehouse like I did for The Half Blood Prince.

    Here from Michele’s.

  3. I take it the bold text is the fill-in? Ok.

    1) N/A
    2) Kids
    3) Sydney, Australia
    4) can be annoying
    5) get on my Harley and ride.
    6) change
    7) TBA

    Michele sent me.

    Mike

  4. hi there!

    My husband and son just arrived home from the latest H.P. movie and loved it……..they are simply putting in time with other reads until the latest tomb arrives. very exciting.

  5. Oh that’s a neat meme As for the last one…I went to the Critter Country Animal Park yesterday and today I’m probably vegging a little and going out for dinner. 🙂 Hope your weekend was a good one.

Leave a Reply

