Questions Questions!

1. What time did you get up this morning? Around 10 or so.
2. Diamonds or Pearls? Neither, Emeralds!
3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema? Pirates of the Carribean Deadmans chest.
4. What is your favourite TV show? Jericho
5. What did you eat for breakfast? Today, pilsbury orance iced cinnamon rolls.
6. What foods do you dislike? Hot Dogs, beans, bacon, ham,
7. Your favourite potato chip? I prefer cheese curls, but if I’m eating chips cheddar cheese & sour cream are good.
8. What is your favourite CD at the moment? I’m on a radio kick.
9. What kind of car do you drive? 2001 PT Cruiser.
10. Favourite sandwich? Roast Beef Sub.
11. What characteristics do you despise? Lying, pessimisim, Know-it-all.
12. What are your favourite clothes? Currently I have a gray sweater with a cool collar which I’m always excited to have clean & dry so I can wear it- so I guess that would make it my favorite.
13. If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation, where would you go? Someplace warm.
14. What colour is your bathroom? Pale Mauve with a rose stencil around the top. It’s been that way since we moved in, not my choice, just haven’t had time or inclination to change it..
15. Favourite brand of clothing? yeah right, Lane Giant I guess you could say.
16. Favourite time of day? End of the work day.
17. Where would you want to retire to? Right here at home.
18. Favourite sport to watch? Hockey if I have to watch one.
19. Coke or Pepsi? Diet Coke.
20. Are you a morning person or night owl? Night Owl.
21. Any new and exciting news you’d like to share? Not really, not much going on here.
22. What did you want to be when you were little? A farmers wife.
23. What is your best childhood memory? I have lots, I couldn’t really narrow down to one. Some things stand out more at certain times. Probably talking with my father.
24. Nicknames? Beck, Beckeles.
25. Piercings? One in each ear.
26. Eye Colour? Blue
27. Favourite day of the week? Any day I don’t work, (mostly Saturdays)
28. Favourite restaurant? Kabuki’s (japanese steak house)
29. Favourite ice cream? Ben & Jerrys Chocolate fudge brownie chunk.
30. Which store would you choose to max out your credit card? Target probably.
31. Bedtime? 11 or later.
32. What are you listening to right now? Kim Possible on the tv from the other room.
33. How many tattoos do you have? 3, all home made, by me, at age 15.
34. Next film you’ll see? *snort* not much of a theater goer- I’m much more likely to rent one from the video store & I’ve learned it’s a good idea to go there with no pre-conceived notions of what you want to rent because that’s always what they’re out of.
35. Tag anyone? Nope. If you do the meme, just link me in comments.

2 thoughts on “Questions Questions!

  1. I check the Torrid Website all the time & never see anything I like/can afford- well, which woud be work appropriate- & I can’t afford new clothes just now anyway!

Leave a Reply

