The Songs of Our Lives…

These are the songs of my life, they were #1 on the US charts on important dates in my life, They were, for the most part, not #1 in my life (I can’t stand Mariah Carey or Michael Bolton) but it does bring back memories!

On the day I was born: Love Child – Diana Ross & The Supremes

The Day I turned 18: You Give Love A Bad Name – Bon Jovi

The day I met 16’s dad: Don’t Worry Be Happy – Bobby McFerrin

On Miss 16’s date of birth: How Am I Supposed To Live Without You – Michael Bolton

The day the ex & I got together: Baby Got Back – Sir Mix-A-Lot

The day we were married: Hero – Mariah Carey

On Miss 10’s date of birth: Tha Crossroads – Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

On Mr 7’s date of birth: Livin La Vida Loca – Ricky Martin

On the day the Ex told me he was leaving: With Arms Wide Open – Creed

The day I bought my House: Hollaback Girl – Gwen Stefani

try it yourself:

One thought on “The Songs of Our Lives…

Leave a Reply

